Buy Fireworks Buy fireworks

buy fireworksbuy fireworks online

Buy Fireworks OnlinefireworksBuy Fireworks Onlinefireworks

fireworks

500g Cakes 200G Cakes Reloads Assortments Bottle Rockets Candles Firecrackers Fountains Ground No Minimum Order!
Jumping Jacks Missiles Novelties Fiberglass Tubes Sparklers Wheels Helicopters Blog Catalog

Fireworks Home > Fireworks Clubs
 
Fireworks Clubs
 
One of the ways you can enjoy fireworks legally is to join a fireworks club. There are dozens of clubs throughout the United States. These clubs provide a legal area to shoot fireworks, and offer opportunities to be able to learn how to shoot fireworks safely. Some clubs even provide a means for members to purchase fireworks at a discount, and to learn how to build and shoot commercial/display fireworks.
 
Nearly all of the fireworks clubs in the United States are also endorsed by the Pyrotechnics Guild International (PGI). The PGI provides resources, course materials, written publications, and guidance to clubs and PGI members. In addition, the PGI holds an annual convention each year that allows members to get together to exchange ideas and view some of the best fireworks in the world. You should consider joining the PGI if you are not already a member.  
Here is a list of the fireworks clubs in the United States:
 
Bluegrass Pyrotechnic Guild, Inc. (BPAG)
http://www.bluegrasspyro.org
 
Crackerjacks Fireworks Club
http://www.crackerjacks.org
For More Info:
* Ben Sego, (703) 242-2272 bsego@methodin.com
* Norman Whetzel, (703) 787-8786 nwhetzel@iamdigex.net
 
MoPyro
http://www.mopyro.com
For More Info:
* Noel Zimmerman, (314) 961-5636 noelz1@aol.com
 
Michigan Pyrotechnics Art Guild
http://www.mpag.org
For More Info:
* Aaron Enzer, (734) 428-0900 aaron@ace-e.com
 
New Hampshire Pyrotechnics Association
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/nhpa2
For More Info:
* Dave Pierson, (978) 897-9729 davep@quik.com
 
Ohio Pyrotechnics Guild (OPAG)
http://www.opag.org
 
Pyrotechnic Artists, Inc. (The Pennsylvania club)
http://www.pyroartists.org
 
Pyrotechnic Artists of Texas (The Texas Fireants)
http://www.fireants.org
For More Info:
* Ken Barton, (972) 276-4561 fireant01@verizon.net
 
Rocky Mountain Pyrotechnics Guild
http://www.rmpg.org
For More Info:
* Steve or Micki McDanal info@www.rmpg.org
 
Stumptown Shooters
www.stumptownshooters.org
For More Info:
* Gene Zdrazil, (319) 629-5162 gzdrazil@msn.com
 
Western New York Pyrotechnic Association
www.wnypa.com
For More Info:
* Bob Leo, (585) 826-4921 skyartist@wnypa.com
 
Western Pyrotechnic Association
http://www.westernpyro.org
For More Info:
* Kief Adler kief@sbcglobal.net
* Tom Calderwood tom@westernpyro.org
 
Wisconsin Pyrotechnic Arts Guild
http://www.wpag.us
For More Info:
* Steve Hubing, (715) 238-7712 shubing@tznet.com
 
 

Fireworks  | Catalog  |  Contact  | FAQ  | Legal Info  | Ordering  | Search
 
DISCLAIMER
 
Fireworks can be dangerous if they are not used safely. Do not allow children to use fireworks without adult supervision. When purchasing fireworks from US Fireworks LLC, you agree to indemnify and hold harmless US Fireworks LLC from any and all legal consequences arising from the purchase, storage or use of fireworks and other pyrotechnic materials.
 
 
Please send questions of comments about this site to sales@usfireworks.biz.
Copyright © 2014, US Fireworks LLC. All Rights Reserved.
 

Click To Validate    Fireworks   Join The PGI